Board Of Directors 2016 – 2018

The next election is scheduled for October 2018.

All officer terms expire at that time unless otherwise noted.

Office Held Name Grad City/State
 President  Michael Anderson  1978 Torrance, Ca
 Vice President  Jim Koscielniak  1981    Aurora CO
Secretary Helen Tueffel 1980 Browns Summit NC
 Treasurer   Les Rachocki  1967   Sagamore Hills OH
 Officer-ExOfficio  Celeste ‘Mickie’ Mickiewicz  1967   Silver Springs FL
Parliamentarian Selene Szczepanek 1985 Westlake OH


Term Expires

2018 Anna Biernacki Berry 1983 Jamestown, NY
2020 Basia Gdula Adams 1984 Richfield, OH
2020 Richard Day 1985 Wadsworth, OH
2022 Aundrea Cika Heschmeye 1985 Girard, OH
2024 Randy Polovick 1981 South Bend, IN


Financial Overview
Dennis Pilarski/Joan Rutkowski
Awards Committee:
Selene Szczepanek
By-Laws Committee:
Selene Szczepanek
Foundation & Scholarship:
Richard Day
Eva Skibicki
Nominating Committee:
Richard Day
Selene Szczepanek
Aundrea Heschmeyer
Reunion Committee:
** Need A Volunteer ***
Elaine Rachocki & Mary Carr

Please go to Contact Us -> Send To – > Nominating Committee for any questions.  Thank You.